Dartside, Logo

(385)-888-9987 dartsideutah@gmail.com
Layton Hills Mall

1201 N. Hill Field Rd 
Layton, UT 84041
(Second floor above Dick's Sporting Goods)

Dartside


Testimonials

Dartside

Review

Each time we've been to Dartside we've had so much fun. We had a wide range of ages, from 2 years old to 85 years old and each one had a great time. Thanks for some good memories with family and friends!

My only suggestion and nothing I'd take a star away for is at the the birthday parties hand out the discount coupons to the parent host at the first of the party. When we got ours at checkout at the end of our party all of our guests had already left so we couldn't give them out to friends. We still had a great time though.

Brandi M.    On Dartside Facebook May 24, 2017


Dartside

Review

Never in my life have I had so much fun in a place like this. We did this for my Son's 8th birthday party and everyone had a blast. Even one of my nephews wants his birthday there now because of his experience. Pricing was decent and there is a section for little kids ages 1 to 6. Definitely will be going back.

Chris H.    On Dartside Facebook December 12, 2016


Dartside

Review

This place is awesome. The most cardio I've had in years and I loved it! We had a company event here and got to pick eachother off for an hour. I can't express in words how much fun we had. Come try it out, you won't regret it.

Johnathan C.    On Dartside Facebook December 27, 2016


Dartside

Review

So freaking fun! I'm over 40 and had a blast shooting the little kids.

Becky C.    On Dartside Facebook May 26, 2016
Layton, UT

Dartside

Review

Just had my son's birthday party there! He loved it! He didn't want to leave!

Jovana T.    On Dartside Facebook May 28, 2016
Layton, UT

Dartside

Review

My son has tons of fun here. The guy at the front desk is super friendly and nice.

Whitney H.    On Dartside Facebook April 9, 2016
Layton, UT

Dartside

Review

I honestly thought it would be super lame. A friend invited me and I hadn't heard it before but when I went, I got into it! It was so much fun and competitive for me. They also do tournaments which is pretty cool. It's a unique place to go out to.
BRING FRIENDS.

Robert M.    On Dartside Facebook April 15, 2016
Layton, UT

Dartside

Review

As an adult activity, we were skeptical so we took the kids(4.5 year olds.) All the dads ended up playing and had JUST as much fun as the kids! Quite a bit of crouching involved so the men came out with sore legs. The guns are user friendly for all ages. The viewing area for the moms is great. The refs and annoucer are attentive & fair. Next Date night we will be going there with a group of adults!

Emily B.    On Dartside Facebook January 3, 2016
Layton, UT

Dartside

Review

Honestly, I was skeptical at first but it was a blast!!! I highly recommend this place! Its like laser tag but with nerf guns! Management was really cool and knows great customer service! I will definately be back after my mission! Great date night activity! Go visit them you wont regret it!

Blake B. - On Dartside Facebook July 7, 2015
West Point, UT


Dartside

Dartside

Dartside

Dartside

Dartside

Dartside